Reviews

Reviews Singh Dental Clinic


Practo Reviews

  • Dr. Kuldeep Singh

    BDS

    Dental Surgeon , Dentist , 15 Years Experience

    424 Recommendations

    Dr. Kuldeep Singh is a Dental Surgeon and Dentist in Noida Sector 62, Noida and has an experience of 15 years in these fields. Dr. Kuldeep Singh practices at Si more..



  • p

    4 months ago

    Prashant Singh
    Visited For Dental Surgery

    Phasellus pede arcu, dapibus eu, fermentum et, dapibus sed, urna. Morbi interdum mollis sapien. Sed ac risus. Phasellus lacinia, magna a ullamcorper laoreet, lectus arcu pulvinar risus, vitae facilisis libero dolor a purus.

  • B

    2 months ago

    bsbodh
    Visited For Root Canal

    PhasellusExcellent
    Smooth hand processing of RCT
    Will always visit this clinic for dental issues of my entire family

  • S

    2 months ago

    Sanchita Nandy
    Visited For Crowns And Bridges, Extractions, Painless Root Canal Treatment

    Excellent ,very caring treatment. Use of high quality materials.Felt safe,hygienic and relieved post treatment .The clinic is well maintained,clean and tidy.

  • p

    2 months ago

    Subarna Chakraborty
    Visited For Fillings

    Excellent doctor. Very much cooperative. … He is a good listener and can do a good analysis of the problem on the very first visit.

  • B

    9 months ago

    BHASKAR BHATACHARYA

    Dr Kuldeep is a friendly doctor with very a genial appearance. I have been coming here for good many years have no plans for changing my dentist as of now. The rates are steep but I guess that's almost same everywhere. I hvnt checked the rates of other doctors though.

  • K

    4 months ago

    Kunal

    I am fully satisfied with Doctor's treatment. Therefore I used to travel 10 km to visit Doctor for treatment.

  • M

    5 months ago

    Meeta Tripathi

    Overall very nice and courteous doctor,he is my dentist since I moved to noida, I find him very professional

  • N

    4 months ago

    N.G.K.UNNI

    I am a regular customer of Dr.Kuldeep. he is a very efficient doctor and problems once attended usually don't repeat. Now the clinic ambience is also very good. Highly recommended.

  • N

    4 months ago

    Naresh kumar

    My experience with Dr. Singh has been amazing. He is a very capable dentist. He has been my family dentist for 7 years now. Highly recommended for anyone having any dental problem.

  • U

    7 months ago

    Utshav Chaudhary

    It was a good experience. Would rather be back again to replace the rest of the fillings. Its way more comfortable now. Was experiencing hell for the last few days!! Thanks Doc!!!

  • S

    7 months ago

    Sunil Khana

    Dr. Singh is well versed in his field. During treatment he keep on keeping you Comfortable, and off course very gentle.

  • A

    7 months ago

    Anuradha Mishra

    Dr Kuldeep Singh is an Engel and hi.. hly respect the treatment with he has giveng to all my family member.he treated us not as a patient but as one of the family member,

  • M

    9 months ago

    MANJU VERMA

    Dr is having the charming and charismatic smiling face. Well behaved staff, AC needs to be effective, all the best

  • K

    9 months ago

    govind

    It seemed patients are experimentng grounds for him rather than proper care and chrck up. Poor services... Medication improper... Anyone going plz check... My experience is an absolutely no... Not satisfied at all... Meeting another one today...

  • R

    9 months ago

    Rita Singh

    My experience with the Doctor and the clinic is very good...I have been visiting him for the last 9 years..☺

  • S

    10 months ago

    sandeep

    Dr. Singh has a very professional and kind attitude towards his patient. Each patient gets full attention. He has years of experience with dentistry and you feel it while getting treated by him.

  • P

    4 months ago

    Pooja Singh

    Dr.is very nice and cooperative. Both are really very supportive and caring for handling kids.

  • H

    5 months ago

    H M Siddiqui

    Went for root canal treatment. Wonderful experience

  • T

    5months ago

    Tapas Das

    Overall Experience is very good especially doctor and his way of approach to the patient.

  • U

    5 months ago

    User

    Very Cooperatives and detailed diagonesis to the problem..

  • M

    9 months ago

    M K Mittal

    I was treated by Dr Akanksha. She was helpful and explained the problem to me.

  • M

    7months ago

    Mala Singh

    I was very satisfied and I would recommend the clinic to all my friends and relatives. Thanks a ton!

  • S

    7 months ago

    Saurabh

    Nice. It was such a nice experience to have a treatment in this clinic.

  • S

    7months ago

    Samir Rai

    Have seen the clinic since inception. Great development. Keep it up

  • K

    7 months ago

    Kuheli Basu

    Good. Very empathetic. Explains the process. Painless procedure.

  • N

    7 months ago

    Nehul Patidar

    Very nice staff and way of working is very good Highly recommended!!!

  • D

    6 months ago

    Deepa Bhatacharya

    Its quite convenient after the surgery without any pain.

  • U

    7 months ago

    Udit Joshi

    My experience with the doctor was very nice and friendly....☺

Google Reviews

Shop No.- PF-27, Block-C, 58/15A,, Tot Mall Market, Sector-62,, Noida, Uttar Pradesh

  • ASHOK CHAKRAVORTY

    2 months ago

    Recently had RCT done at Dr Kuldeep's Clinic in Sec 62. The expertise shows not only in the very deft handling during all the procedures but also in the décor of the waiting and the treatment areas too.
    A pleasing experience in interacting with the Dr.
    All the best.

  • Saroj Jain

    3 months ago

    I come here as a patient for the last about more than 7 years. before this I have got dental treatment done from one Dental surgeon who was MDS and at Fortis Hospital, Noida. I have also got treatment done at South Korea for more than 2 years. I find that the treatment I am getting from Dr Singh is at least at par with my previous experiences. The treatment of Dr Singh is definitely superior to that of Fortis Hosp...

  • Praveen Kumar

    4 months ago

    I visited Dr kuldeep singh as my teeth was paining so much .He treated painlessly ,it was very nice experiance i suggested to visit dr kuldeep only as dentist.

  • Praveen Kumar

    2 months ago

    Have been visiting Dr. Kuldeep for over a decade n only trust with good warm service can keep you associated for so long.. Wishing him all the best .

  • Krishna Singh

    4 months ago

    I would like to say thanks to Dr. Kuldeep Singh For his support and cusultation in my dental treatment which lead to the successful treatment of my dental problems as others made me confuse but he was there to help me. Thanks to you dr. Kuldeep Singh once again

  • Anant singh

    4 months ago

    Im basically from mumbai and usually have a good experience their with my dentist. But recently I shifted to noida and I was suggested singh dental clinic , I went there and the service II received there was just beyond measures. The staff was friendly and aware the ambience was open , cleanliness was perfect and I have no second thoughts in saying this that this dental clinic is the best I have experienced till now.

  • manvendra 1990

    3 months ago

    Great care was taken to determine appropriate treatment for my grandmother's tooth, where a specialist was even consulted. she was never once pressured to consent to getting the most invasive and drastic work done. Fortunately for us, she were to receive minimal care to resolve the situation. I appreciate this level of care!

  • Anubhuti Siwal

    4 months ago

    Amazing Dental clinic .I have visited lots of clinics for my gum problem but was not satisfied with their method of treating patients but when I met Dr Kuldeep and got treatment at his clinic I felt amazing and my problem got resolved .He is an experienced doctor with modern technology at his clinic and provides excellent treatment to his patients.

  • Himanshu Singh

    4 months ago

    Thank you Dr.Kuldeep Singh and his team for a wonderful experience at your clinic.absolutely painless treatment
    Regards,
    Himanshu

  • Mala Daryani

    3 months ago

    excellent place to get treated...having coming here since last 8 yeras with the security that me and my family's dental health is in safe hands

  • Diwakar Negi

    2 months ago

    Hi,
    My experience was awesome, Dr. is very nice & the way of handling client is Great.
    Thanks.

  • Nitin Agrawal

    2 months ago

    We have been taking the services of the doctor for past 3 yrs for my entire family and our satisfaction level is highest. His dealing is also good.

  • Angad Sharma

    4 months ago

    The doctors and the staff were very courteous and kind to the patient. I will recommend this clinic to all my friends.

  • Vivek Saraswat

    3 months ago

    Doctor was very nice with good experience. Place is clean. Charges are little on higher side but as per location and doctor I can say it should be ok. Overall experience is fine.

  • raman kumar

    4 months ago

    I went for my RCT treatment. I was super impressed by the high quality treatment, hygiene and professionalism of staff. I will definitely come back again.

  • Parvesh Rathee

    4 months ago

    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.....DR KULDEEP IS THE BEST DENTIST IN DELHI NCR...

  • Ajeet Singh

    4 months ago

    I am highly satisfied with my visits to this practice and have always found the dentist and the staff extremely polite and helpful.

  • Anirudh Singh

    4 months ago

    Nice clinic..one of the best clinic in nodia.. Doctors and staff were very kind to the patients.

  • sanjeev kumar

    4 months ago

    We are old customer and using the services of Dr. Singh from a long time. He has maintained good hygiene and never had any complaint regarding the services provided by him. We never felt that it is a clinic and the environment is very homely. He is doing commendable job.

  • Pratap Khalsa

    4 months ago

    Excellent Hospitality. Very experience doctor.

  • Pranav Agarwal

    4 months ago

    Cavity filling was done carefully.

  • Shantanu Singh

    4 months ago

    Had a very good experience!!!

  • ashwani singh

    4 months ago

    Very good experience

  • balajicomputer solution

    4 months ago

    .